3 Levels Of Eman (Faith) In Islam, Check On Which Level You Are

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Faith has three levels in Islam, and it is important for every muslim to know the details of it and found out where one is standing.

There are three levels of Eman (Faith) in Islam;

  • First Level: Islam.
  • Second Level: Eman.
  • Third Level: Ihsan.

Take this simple Quiz to find out on which level faith you are on!

READ  German Man Accepts Islam Just Before His Death, Emotional Video

Comments are closed.